首页

Events and Attractions Update

Some events and attractions may be cancelled due to the escalation of the situation surrounding Coronavirus (COVID-19). View the full list of partner and attraction updates here.
View More 

Macon Bacon Baseball

Macon Bacon Baseball

The Macon Bacon kicked off their inaugural season in June 2018. Part of the collegiate Coastal Plain League, the team will include players who hoping to be drafted by a pro baseball team or currently play college baseball.

Macon Bacon offers an array of ticket packages from season box seats to a 10-game plan. All of the packages include fantastic benefits like all-you-can-eat during the game, free swag, and choice seat locations. Learn more about their ticket options

The Historic Luther Williams Field is the team's 69棋牌 stadium. After a huge renovation, the updated field includes concession stands, kids play zone, beer garden, BBQ smokehouse, outdoor cabana suites, & more.                                     

Full Schedule

 

Game Date Day Time Opponent Special Event Tickets
May 30 Thurs. 7:05pm @ Savannah   L 4-3
May 31 Fri. 7:00pm Florence Opening Night/Fireworks W 12-5
June 1 Sat. 7:00pm Savannah Battle for the Golden Spork W 3-1
June 3 Mon. 7:00pm @ Forest City   W 8-3
June 4 Tues. 7:00pm @ Florence   L 6-2
June 5 Wed. 6:00pm Savannah Double Header L 8-5
Game Two: Postponed
June 6 Thurs. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 7 Fri. 7:00pm Lexington County Fireworks
June 8 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 11 Tues. 7:00pm @ Florence    
June 12 Wed. 7:00pm Martinsville  
June 13 Thurs. 7:00pm Savannah Macon Peaches Night/Happy Hour Specials
June 14 Fri. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 15 Sat. 7:00pm Florence First Responders Night
June 17 Mon. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
June 18 Tues. 7:00pm Lexington County  
June 19 Wed. 7:00pm @ Florence    
June 20 Thurs. 7:00pm Florence Happy Hour Specials
June 21 Fri. 7:00pm Savannah Star Wars Night
June 22 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 24 Mon. 7:00pm @ Gastonia    
June 25 Tues. 7:00pm Gastonia  
June 27 Thurs. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
June 28 Fri. 7:00pm Lexington County Bark in the Park
June 29 Sat. 7:00pm @ Florence    
July 2 Tues. 7:00pm @Lexington County    
July 3 Wed. 7:00pm Lexington County Fireworks
July 4 Thurs. 7:00pm @ Forest City    
July 5 Fri. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
July 6 Sat. 7:00pm Savannah Military Appreciation Night
July 10 Weds. 7:00pm @ Florence    
July 11 Thurs. 7:00pm Florence Happy Hour Specials
July 12 Fri. 7:00pm Savannah Battle for the Golden Spork
July 13 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
July 16 Tues. 7:00pm Lexington County  
July 17 Wed. 7:00pm @ Gastonia    
July 18 Thurs. 7:00pm Savannah Happy Hour Specials
July 19 Fri. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
July 20 Sat. 6:00pm Gastonia Allman Brothers Appreciation Night
July 22 Mon. 7:00pm Fayetteville  
July 24 Wed. 7:00pm Florence  
July 25 Thurs. 6:00pm @ Florence Double Header  
July 26 Fri. 7:00pm Florence Faith and Fellowship Night
July 27 Sat. 7:00pm Lexington County Fireworks
July 29 Mon. 7:00pm @ Gastonia    
July 30 Tues. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
July 31 Wed. 7:00pm Savannah Battle for the Golden Spork
August 1 Thurs. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
August 2 Fri. 7:00pm Savannah Last Game of Year
August 3 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    

 

To reserve your tickets, click one of the links above, or call Macon Bacon at 478-803-1795.

You can visit their team offices at Luther Williams Field at 225 Willie Smokie Glover Drive between 8am-5pm.


Want some Macon Bacon swag? Check it out

 

A post shared by (@gomaconbacon) on

Follow the Bacon on social media. 

   

友情链接:11选5彩乐乐 11选5杀号公式 11选5胆拖 3分快3 云南11选5遗漏 内蒙11选5开奖结果 北京快3走势图 吉林11选5遗漏 吉林省11选5走势图